Fresh State Staff

 

Jason Cooper   

Chief Executive Officer

jason@freshstate.com.au

    

Devin Powell

Chief Financial Officer

devin@freshstate.com.au

 

Carolyn Dyson   

Administration Manager

carolyn@freshstate.com.au

 
Kate Cook   

Marketing & Comms Officer

kate@freshstate.com.au

Lisha Teniseli   

MMCS Customer Service

office@melbmcs.com.au

Angie Moomu 

MMCS Customer Service

customerservice@melbmcs.com.au

Alysha Snell   

Fresh Test Representative

alysha@freshstate.com.au

Tony Nigro    

Data Fresh Reporting Services Officer

tonyn@freshstate.com.au

Shqipe Prushi   

Fresh State Gas Station Manager

shipe@freshstate.com.au

    
Jenny Taurins

New Accounts Officer

officeadmin@melbmcs.com.au

Rhonda Brian

Fresh State Accounts

accounts@freshstate.com.au