Fresh State Staff

 

Jason Cooper         

Chief Executive Officer

jason@freshstate.com.au

          

Devin Powell

Chief Financial Officer

devin@freshstate.com.au

 

Carolyn Dyson         

Administration Manager

carolyn@freshstate.com.au

Dee Sherry         

Marketing & Comms Officer

dee@freshstate.com.au

Lisha Teniseli         

MMCS Customer Service

office@melbmcs.com.au

Angee Moomu       

MMCS Customer Service

customerservice@melbmcs.com.au

Tony Nigro          

Data Fresh Reporting Services Officer

tonyn@freshstate.com.au

Shqipe Prushi         

Fresh State Gas Station Manager

shipe@freshstate.com.au

Jenny Taurins      

New Accounts Officer

officeadmin@melbmcs.com.au

      
Rhonda Brian      

Fresh State Accounts

accounts@freshstate.com.au